Executive Orders Establishing Commissions and Task Forces

Updated: Sep 30, 2020

The Gerstein Administration has issued their first seven executive orders to establish seven commissions and task forces. These groups will work on issue-specific projects for the duration of the academic year and are open for all students to join. Applications to chair the groups are also currently open, and can be found here.

30 views0 comments