top of page

CSG President issues executive orders

Central Student Government President, Noah Zimmerman, has issued five executive orders for the 2022-2023 academic year.

  • CSG Executive Order 12-001 - Establishing the Clean Campus Coalition

  • CSG Executive Order 12-002 - Establishing the Academic Affairs Commission

  • CSG Executive Order 12-003 - Establishing the DEI Commission

  • CSG Executive Order 12-004 - Establishing the SAINTS Advisory Board

  • CSG Executive Order 12-005 - Establishing the full function of the executive team

For more information, contact the executive team at

82 views0 comments
bottom of page