GET INVOLVED 

Looking for a way to contribute? Have talents that you think can make CSG better? Shoot us an email at csg.contact@umich.edu

You can also reach us at
Phone: 734-763-3241
Fax: 734-763-7854
Offices: 2450 North Quad

  • CSG Facebook
  • CSG Twitter
  • CSG Instagram

Representatives

The Central Student Government Assembly consists of Representatives from across all 19 of the University’s schools and colleges. They are led by a Speaker and Vice Speaker, and meet at the times listed on this page. By rule, Assembly attendance and absence excuse information are available upon requests emailed to csg.speakers@umich.edu.

Speaker: Whit Froehlich (wfroehli@umich.edu)
Vice Speaker: Selena Bazzi (bazzisn@umich.edu)


Representatives:

  • College of Architecture and Urban Planning

    • Brandon Persico (persbran@umich.edu)

  • School of Art and Design

    • Sehrish Hussain (sehrishh@umich.edu)

  • School of Dentistry

    • Vacant

  • School of Education

    • Vacant

  • College of Engineering

    • Carla Voigt (crvoigt@umich.edu)

    • Sandra Dubaisi (shdubais@umich.edu)

    • Zeke Majeske (majeske@umich.edu)

    • Mario Galindez (marioga@umich.edu)

    • Ashton Doyle (apdoyle@umich.edu)

    • Vacant

  • International Student Ex-Officio

    • Vacant

  • First Year Undergraduate Ex-Officio

    • Drishaan Jain (drishaan@umich.edu)

  • Transfer Student Ex-Officio

    • Juliana Beduschi (jbbedusc@umich.edu)

  • School of Information

    • Jacob Kirsch (jbkirsch@umich.edu)

  • School of Kinesiology

    • Rads Ranganathan (radsrr@umich.edu)

  • School of Law

    • Savannah Major (savryma@umich.edu)

  • College of Literature, Science, and the Arts

    • Mia Kalt (miroka@umich.edu)

    • Selena Bazzi (bazzisn@umich.edu)

    • Sam Braden (sjbraden@umich.edu)

    • Joey Schrayer (jschray@umich.edu)

    • Marwan Bazzi (bazziim@umich.edu)

    • Jonah Jacobs (jonahdj@umich.edu)

    • Alexander Acho (alexacho@umich.edu)

    • Sujin Kim (sujinkim@umich.edu)

    • Annabel Weinbach (annwein@umich.edu)

    • Kenedi McCormick (kenedim@umich.edu)

    • Audrey Lynch (lyncha@umich.edu)

    • Maddi Walsh (maddiw@umich.edu)

    • Sam Burnstein (samburn@umich.edu)

    • Vacant

  • School of Medicine

    • Whit Froehlich (wfroehli@umich.edu)

  • School of Nursing

    • Crystal Lilly (lillycr@umich.edu)

  • College of Pharmacy

    • Jenny Shang (jmshang@umich.edu)

  • School of Public Health

    • Marissa Levey (marlevey@umich.edu)

  • School of Public Policy

    • Brianna Wells (wellsbri@umich.edu)

  • Rackham Graduate School

    • Austin Glass (anglass@umich.edu)

    • Hayden Jackson (haydencj@umich.edu)

    • Samantha Meister (smeister@umich.edu)

    • Tasha Torchon (torchont@umich.edu)

    • Daniel Knister (dknister@umich.edu)

    • Matthew Lesko (mlesko@umich.edu)

    • Vacant

  • Ross School of Business

    • Peter Jen (pjen@umich.edu)

    • Appoorv Tiwari (apporv@umich.edu)

    • Daniel Soper (soperdan@umich.edu)

    • Collin Laing (cclaing@umich.edu)

  • School of Music, Theater, and Dance

    • Zion Jackson (zionjack@umich.edu)

  • School of Social Work

    • Jasmine Stout (jasmst@umich.edu)