College of Literature, Science, and the Arts

Jarek Schmanski (jareks@umich.edu)

Mario Thaqi (mthaqi@umich.edu)

Tyler Fioritto (tfioritt@umich.edu)

Zena Nasiri (znasiri@umich.edu)

Aarushi Ganguly (aargan@umich.edu)

Anna Raab (annaraab@umich.edu)

Ben Thomas (benjt@umich.edu)

Emma Sklar (esklar@umich.edu)

Ethan Robert Neff (eneff@umich.edu)

Isabella Mastella (isam@umich.edu)

Jacob Amspaugh (jtamspa@umich.edu)

Karthik Pasupula (karpasup@umich.edu)

Major Stevens (majsteve@umich.edu)

Olivia O'Connell (livviaoe@umich.edu)

Zeina Eltahawy (zeinae@umich.edu)